Opeth – Orchid 

1,795 ฿

Opeth – Orchid
2LP,  Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Gold, Gatefold, Half-Speed Master              Europe


A1 In Mist She Was Standing

B1 Under The Weeping Moon
B2 Silhouette

C1 Forest Of October
C2 The Twilight Is My Robe

D1 Requiem
D2 The Apostle In Triumph

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,