Norah Jones – …Little Broken Hearts 

1,395 ฿

Norah Jones – …Little Broken Hearts


A1 Good Morning     3:17
A2 Say Goodbye   3:27
A3 Little Broken Hearts   3:12
A4 She’s 22   3:10
A5 Take It Back   4:05
A6 After The Fall   3:42

B1 4 Broken Hearts   2:59
B2 Travelin’ On   3:06
B3 Out On The Road    3:28
B4 Happy Pills    3:34
B5 Miriam    4:22
B6 All A Dream    6:29

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,