Neil Young – Harvest 

1,595 ฿

Neil Young – Harvest
Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram, Gatefol    EU


A1 Out On The Weekend   4:32
A2 Harvest   3:09
A3 A Man Needs A Maid   4:02
A4 Heart Of Gold   3:07
A5 Are You Ready For The Country?   3:24

B1 Old Man   3:22
B2 There’s A World   2:59
B3 Alabama   4:02
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:03

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.