Natalie Imbruglia – Left Of The Middle 

1,395 ฿

Natalie Imbruglia – Left Of The Middle
Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Repress, Blue Transparent Vinyl  EU


A1 Torn    4:04
A2 One More Addiction   3:30
A3 Big Mistake   4:32
A4 Leave Me Alone   4:21
A5 Intuition   3:22
A6 Smoke   4:37

B1 Pigeons And Crumb  5:21
B2 Don’t You Think?   3:55
B3 Impressed  4:47
B4 Wishing I Was There   3:52
B5 City   4:33
B6 Left Of The Middle   3:46































1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,