Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts

1,495 ฿

Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts
2LP     Europe


A1 WTF Do I Know
A2 Plastic Hearts
A3 Angels Like You
A4 Prisoner   Featuring – Dua Lipa

B1 Gimme What I Want
B2 Night Crawling  Featuring – Billy Idol
B3 Midnight Sky
B4 High

C1 Hate Me
C2 Bad Karma  Featuring – Joan Jett
C3 Never Be Me
C4 Golden G String

D1 Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) Featuring – Stevie Nicks
D2 Heart Of Glass (Live From The iHeart Festival)
D3 Zombie (Live From The NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,