Miles Davis – Volume 1 

1,395 ฿

Miles Davis – Volume 1
Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180g


A1 Tempus Fugit
A2 Kelo
A3 Enigma
A4 Ray’s Idea
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean
A6 C.T.A. (Alternate Master)

B1 Dear Old Stockholm
B2 Chance It
B3 Yesterdays
B4 Donna (Alternate Master)
B5 C.T.A.
B6 Would’n You (Alternate Master)

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,