Michael Jackson – History Continues 

1,695 ฿

Michael Jackson – History Continues
2LP  Picture Disc     EU


A1 Scream – Michael Jackson & Janet Jackson
A2 They Don’t Care About Us
A3 Stranger In Moscow
A4 This Time Around

B1 Earth Song
B2 D.S.
B3 Money
B4 Come Together

C1 You Are Not Alone
C2 Childhood (Theme From “Free Willy 2”)
C3 Tabloid Junkie
C4 2 Bad

D1 HIStory
D2 Little Susie
D3 Smile

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,