Michael Jackson – Dangerous 

1,495 ฿

Michael Jackson – Dangerous
2LP,  Reissue, 180 Gram  EU


A1 Jam 5:39
A2 Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:25
A3 In The Closet 6:32

B1 She Drives Me Wild 3:41
B2 Remember The Time 4:00
B3 Can’t Let Her Get Away 4:59
B4 Heal The World 6:25

C1 Black Or White 4:16
C2 Who Is It 6:35
C3 Give In To Me 5:30

D1 Will You Be There 7:40
D2 Keep The Faith 5:57
D3 Gone Too Soon 3:22
D4 Dangerous 6:59






































Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,