Metallica – 72 Seasons 

2,300 ฿

Metallica – 72 Seasons
2LP,  Limited Edition, Violet [Midnight Violet] Vinyl         Europe


A1 72 Seasons   7:59
A2 Shadows Follow   6:12
A3 Screaming Suicide   5:31

B1 Sleepwalk My Life Away   6:56
B2 You Must Burn!   7:03
B3 Lux Æterna   3:22

C1 Crown Of Barbed Wire   5:59
C2 Chasing Light   6:45
C3 If Darkness Had A Son   6:36

D1 Too Far Gone?   4:34
D2 Room Of Mirrors   5:34
D3 Inamorata   11:10

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,