Meshuggah – Koloss 

1,450 ฿

Meshuggah – Koloss
2LP,  Limited Edition, Reissue, Silver Vinyl   Germany


A1 I Am Colossus
A2 The Demon´s Name Is Surveillance
A3 Do Not Look Down

B1 Behind The Sun
B2 The Hurt That Finds You First

C1 Marrow
C2 Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion

D1 Swarm
D2 Demiurge
D3 The Last Vigil






























Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,