Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas

1,195 ฿

Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas
Limited Edition, Reissue, Red Vinyl


A1 Silent Night
A2 All I Want For Christmas Is You
A3 O Holy Night
A4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
A5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)

B1 Joy To The World
B2 Jesus Born On This Day
B3 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
B4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
B5 Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
B6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen


1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,