Mariah Carey – Butterfly

995 ฿

Mariah Carey – Butterfly
Reissue, Remastered              Europe


A1 Honey    5:01
A2 Butterfly    4:35
A3 My All 3:52
A4 The Roof   5:14
A5 Fourth Of July 4:22
A6 Breakdown    4:44

B1 Babydoll     5:07
B2 Close My Eyes 4:21
B3 Whenever You Call    4:21
B4 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)    3:49
B5 The Beautiful Ones    6:59
B6 Outside    4:47

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,