Lush – Spooky

1,450 ฿

Lush – Spooky
Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Clear, GZ Media Pressing


A1 Light From A Dead Star 3:15
A2 Kiss Chase 3:15
A3 Blackout 3:06
A4 Hypocrite 2:53
A5 Lovelife 3:56
A6 Desire Lines 7:37
A7 The Invisible Man 2:14

B8 Undertow 4:57
B9 Never-Never 8:04
B10 Lit Up 4:00
B11 Starlust 4:30
B12 When I Die 4:17

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,