L7 – L7 

1,195 ฿

L7 – L7
Reissue        Europe


A1 Bite The Wax Tadpole 2:13
A2 Cat O’ Nine Tails 2:11
A3 Metal Stampede 2:23
A4 Let’s Rock    3:10
A5 Uncle Bob   6:29

B1 Snake Handler 2:26
B2 Runnin’ From The Law    2:59
B3 Cool Out 2:52
B4 It’s Not You 1:43
B5 I Drink 2:55
B6 Ms. 45 2:

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.