Korn – Life Is Peachy

1,395 ฿

Korn – Life Is Peachy
Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram              Europe


A1 Twist 0:49
A2 Chi 3:54
A3 Lost 2:53
A4 Swallow  Featuring [Additional Guest Appearance] – Earl , Sugar     3:37
A5 Porno Creep 2:01
A6 Good God    3:22
A7 Mr. Rogers    5:09

B1 K@#Ø%! 3:09
B2 No Place To Hide 3:31
B3 Wicked     4:00
B4 A.D.I.D.A.S.    2:32
B5 Lowrider    0:58
B6 Ass Itch 3:39
B7 Kill You    8:36

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.