Gorillaz – Plastic Beach

1,495 ฿

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach
2LP, Reissue, Stereo          UK, Europe & US


A1 Gorillaz    – Orchestral Intro
A2 Gorillaz & Snoop Dogg   – Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A3 Gorillaz, Bashy & Kano  – White Flag
A4 Gorillaz    – Rhinestone Eyes

B1 Gorillaz & Mos Def   – Stylo Featuring, Vocals – Bobby Womack
B2 Gorillaz, De La Soul & Gruff Rhys  – Superfast Jellyfish
B3 Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)   – Empire Ants
B4 Gorillaz & Mark E. Smith – Glitter Freeze

C1 Gorillaz & Lou Reed  – Some Kind Of Nature
C2 Gorillaz   – On Melancholy Hill
C3 Gorillaz    – Broken
C4 Gorillaz & Mos Def   – Sweepstakes

D1 Gorillaz    – Plastic Beach
D2 Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)    – To Binge
D3 Gorillaz & Bobby Womack    – Cloud Of Unknowing
D4 Gorillaz    – Pirate Jet

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.