Girls Aloud – Sound Of The Underground

1,495 ฿

Girls Aloud – Sound Of The Underground
Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Green Vinyl , 20th Anniversary       Europe


A1 Sound Of The Underground    3:41
A2 No Good Advice    3:48
A3 Some Kind Of Miracle    3:09
A4 All I Need (All I Don’t)    3:38
A5 Life Got Cold     3:57
A6 Mars Attack    3:28
A7 Stop    3:35

B1 Girls Allowed     3:26
B2 Forever And A Night     3:17
B3 Love/Hate    4:40
B4 Boogie Down Love    3:22
B5 Don’t Want You Back    3:19
B6 White Lies    4:00
B7 Love Bomb    2:55
B8 Everything You Ever Wanted     2:53

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,