Foals – Collected Reworks

1,395 ฿

Foals – Collected Reworks
3LP , Compilation  Pink , Yellow , Green Vinyl


Vol. I
A1 My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
A2 Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix) Remix
A3 Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix) Remix

B1 The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix) Remix
B2 In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B3 Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian) Remix
B4 Late Night (Solomun Remix) Remix

C1 Inhaler (Tom Vek’s Wheezemix) Remix
C2 What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix) Remix
C3 Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
C4 Hummer (Surkin Remix)

D1 Mountain At My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
D2 What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
D3 Miami (Lissvik Remix)
4 Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)

Vol. III
E1 My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Extended]
E2 Give It All (Lindstrøm)
E3 Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)

F1 Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
F2 Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
F3 Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
F4 Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.