Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

1,100 ฿

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours
Reissue, Repress      Europe


A1 Second Hand News   2:42
A2 Dreams   4:15
A3 Never Going Back Again   2:02
A4 Don’t Stop   3:10
A5 Go Your Own Way   3:40
A6 Songbird    3:18

B1 The Chain   4:27
B2 You Make Loving Fun   3:33
B3 I Don’t Want To Know   3:13
B4 Oh Daddy   3:54
B5 Gold Dust Woman   5:13


Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,