Everything But The Girl – Fuse 

1,450 ฿

Everything But The Girl – Fuse
Limited Edition, Green Translucent Vinyl         USA & Europe
A1 Nothing Left To Lose   3:46
A2 Run A Red Light   3:49
A3 Caution To The Wind   4:07
A4 When You Mess Up    3:48
A5 Time And Time Again   2:52
B1 No One Knows We’re Dancing   4:09
B2 Lost   3:25
B3 Forever   3:41
B4 Interior Space   2:24
B5 Karaoke    3:54

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,