Evanescence – Fallen

1,250 ฿

Evanescence – Fallen
Reissue, 180 Gram     Europe


A1 Going Under
A2 Bring Me To Life  Featuring – Paul McCoy
A3 Everybody’s Fool
A4 My Immortal
A5 Haunted
A6 Tourniquet

B1 Imaginary
B2 Taking Over Me
B3 Hello
B4 My Last Breath
B5 Whisper

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,