Epica – Design Your Universe

1,695 ฿

Epica – Design Your Universe
2LP,  Limited Edition, Remastered, Gold/Black Inkspot, Gold Edition       EU


A1 Samadhi ~ Prelude ~  1:27
A2 Resign To Surrender ~ A New Age Dawns – Part IV ~   6:19
A3 Unleashed    5:48
A4 Martyr Of The Free Word    5:03

B5 Our Destiny   6:00
Kingdom Of Heaven ~ A New Age Dawns – Part V ~ (13:35)
B6.I Hold In Derision
B6.II Children Of The Light
B6.III Bardo Thödol
B6.IV Paragons Of Perfection
B6.V The Harsh Return

C7 The Price Of Freedom ~ Interlude ~  1:14
C8 Burn To A Cinder   5:41
C9 Tides Of Time   5:33
C10 Deconstruct   4:14
C11 Semblance Of Liberty   5:42

D12 White Waters   4:44
D13 Design Your Universe ~ A New Age Dawns – Part VI ~ 9:28
D14 Incentive   4:15

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,