Elton John – Friends (Original Soundtrack) 

1,595 ฿

Elton John – Friends (Original Soundtrack)
Pink marbled  Vinyl     Europe


A1 Friends 2:20
A2 Honey Roll 3:00
A3 Variations On Friends Theme (The First Kiss) 1:45
A4 Seasons 3:52
A5 Variations On Michelle’s Song (A Day In The Country) 2:44
A6 Can I Put You On 5:52

B1 Michelle’s Song 4:16
B2 I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country) 1:33
B3 Four Moods 10:56
B4 Seasons Reprise 1:33


Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.