Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project 

1,295 ฿

Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project
2LP , 12″, 45 RPM,  180g     EU


A1 Beautiful People   Featuring – Khalid
A2 South Of The Border   Featuring – Camila Cabello, Cardi B
A3 Cross Me   Featuring – Chance The Rapper, PNB Rock
A4 Take Me Back To London   Featuring – Stormzy

B1 Best Part Of Me    Featuring – Yebba
B2 I Don’t Care   Featuring – Justin Bieber
B3 Antisocial    Featuring – Travis Scott
B4 Remember The Name    Featuring – 50 Cent, Eminem

C1 Feels   Featuring – J Hus, Young Thug
C2 Put It All On Me   Featuring – Ella Mai
C3 Nothing On You   Featuring – Paulo Londra
C4 I Don’t Want Your Money   Featuring – H.E.R.

D1 1000 Nights   Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill
D2 Way To Break My Heart   Featuring – Skrillex
D3 Blow   Featuring – Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,