Duran Duran – Astronaut 

1,595 ฿

Duran Duran – Astronaut
2LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue     EU


A1 (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
A2 Want You More
A3 What Happens Tomorrow

B1 Astronaut
B2 Bedroom Toys
B3 Nice

C1 Taste The Summer
C2 Finest Hour
C3 Chains

D1 One Of Those Days
D2 Point Of No Return
D3 Still Breathing

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.