Dry Cleaning – Stumpwork

1,595 ฿

Dry Cleaning – Stumpwork
White Vinyl , EU

Track List

A1 Anna Calls From The Arctic
A2 Kwenchy Kups
A3 Gary Ashby
A4 Driver’s Story
A5 Hot Penny Day
A6 Stumpwork

B1 No Decent Shoes For Rain
B2 Don’t Press Me
B3 Conservative Hell
B4 Liberty Log
B5 Icebergs

2 in stock (can be backordered)

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,