Dave Gahan – Paper Monsters 

1,100 ฿

Dave Gahan – Paper Monsters
Reissue     Europe


A1 Dirty Sticky Floors   3:32
A2 Hold On 4:17
A3 A Little Piece   5:10
A4 Bottle Living 3:31
A5 Black And Blue Again   5:41

B1 Stay   4:17
B2 I Need You 4:45
B3 Bitter Apple 5:59
B4 Hidden Houses 5:01
B5 Goodbye 5:54

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.