Daft Punk – “Homework” Remixes 

1,395 ฿

Daft Punk – “Homework” Remixes
2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo    EU
A1 Around The World (I:Cube Remix)  Remix – I:Cube  6:18
A2 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
Remix – Junior Sanchez, Roger Sanchez  8:56
B1 Around The World (Motorbass Vice Mix)  Remix – Motorbass  6:36
B2 Burnin’ (DJ Sneak Main Mix) Remix – DJ Sneak  9:10
B3 Revolution 909 (Revolution A Cappella) 1:05
C1 Around The World (Kenlou Mix) (Masters At Work)  Remix – Kenlou, Masters At Work  7:51
C2 Around The World (Mellow Mix) (Masters At Work)  Remix – Masters At Work  7:50
D1 Around The World (Tee’s Frozen Sun Mix)   Remix – Tee  7:56
D2 Burnin’ (Slam Mix)  Remix – Slam  6:48
D3 Burnin’ (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix) Remix – Ian Pooley  5:20

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,