Celtic Frost – To Mega Therion 

1,695 ฿

Celtic Frost – To Mega Therion
Reissue, Remastered, Silver Vinyl    UK


A1 Innocence And Wrath   1:00
A2 The Usurper   3:24
A3 Jewel Throne 3:59
A4 Dawn Of Meggido   5:42
A5 Eternal Summer 4:28

B1 Circle Of The Tyrants   4:36
B2 (Beyond The) North Winds 3:05
B3 Fainted Eyes 5:03
B4 Tears In A Prophet’s Dream   2:32
B5 Necromantical Screams   6:00


C1 Circle Of The Tyrants (Emperor’s Return EP Track) 4:23
C2 Visual Aggression (Emperor’s Return EP Track) 4:11
C3 Suicidal Winds (Emperor’s Return EP Track) 4:34
C4 Journey Into Fear (Emperor’s Return EP SessionsTrack) 3:52

D1 Visual Aggression (1988 Remix) 4:12
D2 Return To The Eve (1985 Studio Jam)    4:05


1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,