Cake – Prolonging The Magic

1,250 ฿

Cake – Prolonging The Magic
Reissue, Remastered, 180g       Europe


A1 Satan Is My Motor   3:12
A2 Mexico 3:26
A3 Never There   2:44
A4 Guitar   3:40
A5 You Turn The Screws   4:00
A6 Walk On By 3:46
A7 Sheep Go To Heaven 3:48

B1 When You Sleep 3:58
B2 Hem Of Your Garment   3:35
B3 Alpha Beta Parking Lot   3:30
B4 Let Me Go   3:29
B5 Cool Blue Reason 3:27
B6 Where Would I Be?   3:52

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.