Bryan Adams – Classic 

1,595 ฿

Bryan Adams – Classic
2LP     EU


A1 Summer of ‘69
A2 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
A3 Run To You
A4 Heaven

B1 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
B2 Cuts Like A Knife
B3 Please Forgive Me
B4 Straight From The Heart
B5 Hidin From Love

C1 When You’re Gone   Featuring – Melanie C
C2 Here I Am
C3 When You Love Someone
C4 Back To You
C5 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,