Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox 

1,295 ฿

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox


A1 Young Girls    3:49
A2 Locked Out Of Heaven    3:54
A3 Gorilla   4:04
A4 Treasure    2:59
A5 Moonshine    3:49

B1 When I Was Your Man
B2 Natalie    3:45
B3 Show Me   3:28
B4 Money Make Her Smile    3:24
B5 If I Knew    2:13

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,