Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans 

1,150 ฿

Bruno Mars – Doo-Wops & Hooligans


A1 Grenade    3:42
A2 Just The Way You Are   3:40
A3 Our First Time   4:03
A4 Runaway Baby   2:27
A5 The Lazy Song   3:15

B6 Marry You   3:50
B7 Talking To The Moon    3:37
B8 Liquor Store Blues   3:49
B9 Count On Me   3:17
B10 The Other Side   3:47

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,