Bruno Major – A Song For Every Moon 

1,295 ฿

Bruno Major – A Song For Every Moon
UK & Europe


A1 Wouldn’t Mean A Thing 2:54
A2 There’s Little Left 3:34
A3 The First Thing You See 3:51
A4 Easily 3:30
A5 Home 3:20
A6 Like Someone In Love 2:23

B1 Just The Same 3:25
B2 Second Time 2:35
B3 Fair-Weather Friend 3:06
B4 Places We Won’t Walk 2:49
B5 Cold Blood 3:13
B6 On Our Own 3:09

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.