Boney M. – Boney M. & Friends – Their Ultimate Collection 

995 ฿

Boney M. – Boney M. & Friends – Their Ultimate Collection
Limited Edition, Reissue, blue Vinyl , 180 gram   EU


A1 Boney M.– Rivers Of Babylon
A2 Boney M.– Sunny
A3 La Bouche– Be My Lover
A4 Boney M.– Daddy Cool
A5 Milli Vanilli– Girl You Know It’s True
A6 Boney M.– Rasputin
A7 No Mercy– Where Do You Go

B1 Boney M.– Ma Baker
B2 Boney M.– Belfast
B3 Boney M.– El Lute
B4 Eruption (4)– One Way Ticket
B5 Boney M.– Hooray! Hooray! It’s A Holi-Holiday
B6 Boney M.– Kalimba De Luna
B7 La Bouche– Sweet Dreams (Ola Ola E)

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,