BLΛƆKPIИK – The Album 

1,250 ฿

Pink Opaque      Europe


A1 How You Like That    3:01
A2 Ice Cream   Featuring – Selena Gomez   2:56
A3 Pretty Savage   3:19
A4 Bet You Wanna   Featuring – Cardi B  2:39

B1 Lovesick Girls   3:13
B2 Crazy Over You   2:42
B3 Love To Hate Me   2:50
B4 You Never Know    3:49

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,