Bill Frisell – Four 

1,595 ฿

Bill Frisell – Four
2LP,  Stereo


A1 Dear Old Friend   2:25
A2 Claude Utley   5:15
A3 The Pioneers   5:43

B1 Holiday   3:47
B2 Waltz For Hal Willner   2:48
B3 Lookout For Hope   5:10

C1 Monroe   6:18
C2 Wise Woman   3:46
C3 Blues From Before   3:49
C4 Always   4:14

D1 Good Dog, Happy Man   3:03
D2 Invisible    4:50
D3 Dog On A Roof    6:42





























1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,