Avril Lavigne – Love Sux 

1,350 ฿

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux
LP , Europe


A1 Cannonball 2:18
A2 Bois Lie   Featuring – Machine Gun Kelly  2:42
A3 Bite Me 2:39
A4 Love It When You Hate Me  Featuring – blackbear  2:24
A5 Love Sux 2:48
A6 Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending 2:49

B1 Avalanche 3:39
B2 Déjà Vu 3:21
B3 F.U. 2:46
B4 All I Wanted  Featuring – Mark Hoppus  2:31
B5 Dare To Love Me 3:34
B6 Break Of A Heartache 1:50

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,