Ash – 1977

1,495 ฿

Ash – 1977
Reissue, Remastered, White With Black Splatter Vinyl       Europe


A1 Lose Control
A2 Goldfinger
A3 Girl From Mars
A4 I’d Give You Anything
A5 Gone The Dream
A6 Kung Fu

B7 Oh Yeah
B8 Let It Flow
B9 Innocent Smile
B10 Angel Interceptor
B11 Lost In You
B12 Darkside Lightside

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.