Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman 

1,495 ฿

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman
2LP,  Gatefold        EU


A1 Moonlight   3:22
A2 Dangerous Woman   3:55
A3 Be Alright    2:59

B1 Into You   4:04
B2 Side To Side  3:46
B3 Let Me Love You   3:43
B4 Greedy    3:34

C1 Leave Me Lonely   3:49
C2 Everyday    3:14
C3 Sometimes   3:46
C4 I Don’t Care    2:58

D1 Bad Decisions   3:46
D2 Touch It   4:20
D3 Knew Better / Forever Boy   4:59
D4 Thinking Bout You   3:20

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,