Anthrax – Worship Music

1,195 ฿

Anthrax – Worship Music
2LP , 12″, 45 RPM, Reissue          Europe


A1 Worship
A2 Earth On Hell
A3 The Devil You Know
A4 Fight’em ‘Til You Can’t

B1 I’m Alive
B2 In The End
B3 The Giant

C1 Judas Priest
C2 Crawl

D1 The Constant
D2 Revolution Screams
D3 New Noise


1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , ,