AIR French Band – Moon Safari

1,195 ฿

AIR French Band – Moon Safari
Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram       Europe


A1. La Femme D’argent 7:08
A2. Sexy Boy 4:57
A3. All I Need 4:28
A4. Kelly Watch The Stars 3:44

B1. Talisman 4:16
B2. Remember 2:34
B3. You Make It Easy 4:00
B4. Ce Matin Là 3:38
B5. New Star In The Sky 5:38
B6. Le Voyage De Pénélope 3:10

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,