AIR – 10,000 Hz Legend

1,295 ฿

AIR – 10,000 Hz Legend
2LP , Reissue, 180 gr.      Europe


A1 Electronic Performers
A2 How Does It Make You Feel?
A3 Radio #1

B1 The Vagabond
B2 Radian
B3 Lucky And Unhappy

C1 Sex Born Poison
C2 People In The City
C3 Wonder Milky Bitch

D1 Don’t Be Light
D2 Caramel Prisoner

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,