A Tribe Called Quest – Midnight Marauders 

1,150 ฿

A Tribe Called Quest – Midnight Marauders
Reissue      Europe


A1 Midnight Marauders Tour Guide   0:45
A2 Steve Biko (Stir It Up)    3:11
A3 Award Tour   Featuring [Uncredited] – Trugoy The Dove   3:46
A4 8 Million Stories   4:21
A5 Sucka Nigga   4:05
A6 Midnight   Featuring [Uncredited] – Raphael Wiggins   4:25
A7 We Can Get Down   4:19

B1 Electric Relaxation   4:04
B2 Clap Your Hands   3:16
B3 Oh My God   Featuring [Uncredited] – Busta Rhymes   3:29
B4 Keep It Rollin’   Featuring – Large Professor  3:05
B5 The Chase, Part II  Featuring [Uncredited] – Consequence   4:02
B6 Lyrics To Go    4:09
B7 God Lives Through    4:15

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,